Athletics Mission

The Subiaco Academy Department of Athletics strives to offer a preeminent experience for students.  Our athletic program plays an integral role in student development. Athletic participation offers unique learning experiences that provide each student with the opportunity to develop his whole self. Our goal is to inspire students to build healthy habits, which extend into the next phase of their scholastic and life’s journeys.  We encourage the pursuit of excellence through sportsmanship and teamwork, without forfeiting the responsibility of ethical action, compassion, inclusivity, and respect for others.

Upcoming Athletic Events

Baseball – Charleston @ Home

April 26 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Contact Information

Name Title Email
Mike Berry Director of Athletics, Head Football Coach mberry@subi.org
Adam Winter Head Baseball Coach awinter@subi.org
Tim Tencleve Head Basketball Coach ttencleve@subi.org
Br. Raban Heyer Head Cross Country Coach brraban@subi.org
Dr. David Wright Head Soccer Coach dwright@subi.org
Fr. Cassian Elkins Head Tennis Coach frcassian@subi.org
Br. Raban Heyer Head Track Coach brraban@subi.org