Athletics Mission

The Subiaco Academy Department of Athletics strives to offer a preeminent experience for students.Β  Our athletic program plays an integral role in student development. Athletic participation offers unique learning experiences that provide each student with the opportunity to develop his whole self. Our goal is to inspire students to build healthy habits, which extend into the next phase of their scholastic and life’s journeys.Β  We encourage the pursuit of excellence through sportsmanship and teamwork, without forfeiting the responsibility of ethical action, compassion, inclusivity, and respect for others.

Upcoming Athletic Events

Dardanelle Varsity Basketball HOME

January 6, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clarksville Jr. High Basketball HOME

January 7, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Clarksville Varsity Basketball HOME

January 7, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scranton Jr. High Basketball HOME

January 10, 2022 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Ozark Jr. High Basketball HOME

January 11, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ozark Varsity Basketball HOME

January 11, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Morrilton Varsity Basketball AWAY

January 14, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Shiloh Christian Dual

January 15, 2022

Contact Information

Name Title Email
Mike Berry Director of Athletics, Head Football Coach mberry@subi.org
Adam Winter Head Baseball Coach awinter@subi.org
Tim Tencleve Head Basketball Coach ttencleve@subi.org
Joseph Patrinostro Head Cross Country Coach jpatrinostro@subi.org
Dr. David Wright Head Soccer Coach dwright@subi.org
Fr. Cassian Elkins Head Tennis Coach frcassian@subi.org
Joseph Patrinostro Head Track Coach jpatrinostro@subi.org
Andrew Cannon Head Wrestling Coach acannon@subi.org

πŸ€ GAMEDAY! Your Subiaco Trojans will be playing their conference opener tonight at home. Come out and support these student-athletes on their journey to the state championship!πŸ† If you are unable to attend we will have the games Livestream on our YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSubiacoAcademy/videos ...

πŸ’ͺ Today is the day! Trojan Wrestling team first dual in program history. #subiacoacademy #onwardtrojans ...

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ MEET DAY! #subiacoacademy #onwardtrojans #stp ...

πŸš¨πŸ“’πŸš¨πŸ“’πŸš¨ #subiacoacademy #onwardtrojans ...

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ MEET DAY! #subiacoacademy #onwardtrojans ...

πŸ€ GAME DAY! If you are unable to attend the game it be Livestream on Alma High School YouTube Channel #subiacoacademy #onwardtrojans https://youtu.be/sTH3Oejbax4 ...