Skip to the content

Staff Directory

Andrew Cannon

Residential Life Coordinator/Biology

acannon@subi.org

Michelle Chuang

Teacher/World Languages Dept. Chair/Admission Assistant

mchuang@subi.org

Andrea Cooper

College Guidance Counselor

acooper@subi.org

Adam Creek

Residential Life Director/Head Jr. High Football Coach/Asst. Sr. High Football Coach

acreek@subi.org

Fr. Cassian Elkins O.S.B

Religious Studies Department Chair/American Sign Language/Tennis Coach

frcassian@subi.org

Andrea Fleetwood

Residential Life Coordinator/Admissions Representative

aefleetwood@subi.org

Hermina Fox

English/American Literature/Journalism

hfox@subi.org

Br. Ambrose Fryer

Church History/Morality

brambrose@subi.org

Don Goetz

English/Spanish/Asst Cross Country/Track Coach

dgoetz@subi.org

Deacon Roy Goetz

Academy Chaplain//Fine Arts Dept. Chair/Religious Studies/Jazz Ensemble

rgoetz@subi.org

Br. Raban Heyer O.S.B.

English Dept. Chair/Cross Country/Track Coach/Library Head/Vocations Director

brraban@subi.org

Jeff Ingle

Math Dept. Chair/Senior High Quiz Bowl

jingle@subi.org

Zachary Jones

Residential Life Coordinator/Personal Finance/FBLA Sponsor

Zjones@subi.org

Hayden Keller

Residential Life Coordinator/English/Assistant Coach Jr. High Baseball & Basketball

hkeller@subi.org

Karla Kennedy

Controller of Subiaco Abbey & Academy

kkennedy@subi.org

 

Charles Kremers

Director of Food Service at Subiaco Abbey & Academy

ckremers@subi.org

Nick McDaniel

Residential Life Coordinator/Outdoor Adventure Program Director

nmcdaniel@subi.org

 

David McPhillips

Residential Life Coordinator/Science/Math

Dmcphillips@subi.org

Michelle O'Neal

Art

moneal@subi.org

Larry Perreault

Math/Physics

lperreault@subi.org

Robert Pugh

Guidance Counselor/Asst. Jr. High Football Coach

rpugh@subi.org

Heath Spillers

Physical Science Department Chair

hspillers@subi.org

Kenneth Stovall

Social Science Department Chair

kstovall@subi.org

Tim Tencleve

Head Basketball Coach

ttencleve@subi.org

 

Lou Trusty

Registrar

ltrusty@subi.org

Barbara Wilhelm

Academy School Nurse

bwilhelm@subi.org