Subiaco Academy
405 North Subiaco Avenue
Subiaco, AR 72865-9798
(479) 934-1034 (Main Office)
(479) 934-1033 (Fax)

Name Title Email
Andrew Cannon Residential Life Coordinator/Biology acannon@subi.org
Michelle Chuang Teacher/World Languages Dept. Chair/Admissions Assistant mchuang@subi.org
Eli Fuentez College Guidance Counselor efuentez@subi.org
Adam Creek Residential Life Director/Head Jr. High Football Coach/Asst. Sr. High Football Coach acreek@subi.org
Fr. Cassian Elkins O.S.B Religious Studies Department Chair/American Sign Language/Tennis Coach frcassian@subi.org
Andrea Fleetwood Residential Life Coordinator/Admissions Representative aefleetwood@subi.org
Hermina Fox English/American Literature/Journalism hfox@subi.org
Br. Ambrose Fryer Church History/Morality brambrose@subi.org
Don Goetz English/Spanish/Asst Cross Country/Track Coach dgoetz@subi.org
Deacon Roy Goetz Academy Chaplain//Fine Arts Dept. Chair/Religious Studies/Jazz Ensemble rgoetz@subi.org
Dianne Hart AP Calculus dhart@subi.org
Br. Raban Heyer O.S.B. English Dept. Chair/Cross Country/Track Coach/Vocations Director brraban@subi.org
Jeff Ingle Math Dept. Chair/Senior High Quiz Bowl jingle@subi.org
Zachary Jones Residential Life Coordinator/Personal Finance/FBLA Sponsor zjones@subi.org
     
Karla Kennedy Controller of Subiaco Abbey & Academy kkennedy@subi.org
Charles Kremers Director of Food Service at Subiaco Abbey & Academy ckremers@subi.org
Nick McDaniel Residential Life Coordinator/Outdoor Adventure Program Director nmcdaniel@subi.org
David McPhillips Residential Life Coordinator/Science/Math dmcphillips@subi.org
Michelle O’Neal Art moneal@subi.org
Larry Perreault Math/Physics lperreault@subi.org
Robert Pugh Guidance Counselor/Asst. Jr. High Football Coach rpugh@subi.org
Heath Spillers Physical Science Department Chair hspillers@subi.org
Kenneth Stovall Social Science Department Chair kstovall@subi.org
Tim Tencleve Head Basketball Coach ttencleve@subi.org
Lou Trusty Registrar ltrusty@subi.org
Barbara Wilhelm Academy School Nurse bwilhelm@subi.org
Adam Winter Teacher/Coach awinter@subi.org