Subiaco Academy
405 North Subiaco Avenue
Subiaco, AR 72865-9798
(479) 934-1034 (Main Office)
(479) 934-1033 (Fax)

Name Title Email
Beau Baldwin Piano and Organ bbaldwin@subi.org 
Mike Berry  Assistant Head for Student Life/Sr. High Football/Athletic Director/Transportation Director mberry@subi.org
Andrew Cannon  Residential Life Coordinator/Biology acannon@subi.org
Michelle Chuang  Teacher/ World Language Dept. Chair/Admissions Assistant/APEX Coordinator/Jr. High Quiz Bowl mchuang@subi.org
Jonathan Collins  Director of Technology/Technology Dept. Chair  jcollins@subi.org
Adam Creek Residential Life Director/ Jr. High Football/Sr. High Football Assistant  acreek@subi.org
Marion Dunagan  Assistant Head for Enrollment Management  mdunagan@subi.org
Fr.Cassian Elkins O.S.B.  American Sign Language/Music/Oral Communications/Religious Studies Dept. Chair/Tennis Coach frcassian@subi.org
Hermina Fox  English/Jr.High Language Arts  hfox@subi.org
Br.Ambrose Fryer  Religious Studies/Well-Being Sponsor  brambrose@subi.org
Eli Fuentez College Guidance Counselor  efuentez@subi.org
Cheryl Goetz Assistant Head for Academics/ APEX Instructor cgoetz@subi.org
Roy Goetz Fine Arts/Jazz Ensemble/Religious Studies/Fine Arts Dept. Chair/Academy Chaplin rgoetz@subi.org
Jeff Ingle  Math/Math Dept. Chair jingle@subi.org
Zach Jones  Residential Life Coordinator/Math/FBLA Sponsor  zjones@subi.org
Karla Kennedy  Controller of Subiaco Academy  kkennedy@subi.org
Charlie Kremers  Food Service Director 
Kinzer Matjazic Student Services/Enrollment Assistant  kinzer@subi.org
Nick McDaniel Residential Life Coordinator/Science/Outdoor Program nmcdaniel@subi.org
Joseph Patrinostro Residential Life Coordinator/English jpatrinostro@subi.org
Larry Perreault Math/Sr. High Quiz Bowl  lperreault@subi.org
Rob Pugh Guidance Counselor/Independent Study/ Jr.High Football rpugh@subi.org
Veronica Rosin  English/World Languages vrosin@subi.org
Heath Spillers Science/Science Dept. Chair/Student Council hspillers@subi.org
Jennifer Smith Visual Arts/Computer Graphics  jsmith@subi.org
Kenneth Stovall Social Studies/Social Studies Dept. Chair kstovall@subi.org
Tim Tencleve  Head Basketball Coach/Development ttencleve@subi.org
Zach Thompson  Residential Life Coordinator  zthompson@subi.org
Lou Trusty  Registrar  ltrusty@subi.org
Barbara Wilhelm  School Nurse  bwilhelm@subi.org
Adam Winter Social Studies/Baseball Coach awinter@subi.org
David Wright  Headmaster  dwright@subi.org