Skip to the content

Staff Directory

The Faculty of Subiaco Academy

Melvin Breedlove

Senior Dean/Activities Coordinator

mbreedlove@subi.org

Steve Brooks

Residential Dean

sbrooks@subi.org

Michelle Chuang

Teacher/World Languages Dept. Chair/Admission Assistant

mchuang@subi.org

Andrea Cooper

College Guidance Counselor

acooper@subi.org

Adam Creek

Residential Dean/Coach

acreek@subi.org

Fr. Cassian Elkins O.S.B

Teacher/Coach/Religious Studies Dept. Chair

frcassian@subi.org

Adam Fleetwood

Residential Dean/Coach

afleetwood@subi.org

Tina Forst

Admission Assistant/Business Office

tforst@subi.org

Dc. Roy Goetz

Chaplain/Teacher/Fine Arts Dept. Chair

rgoetz@subi.org

Don Goetz

Teacher/Coach

dgoetz@subi.org

Dianne Hart

Mathematics Instructor

dhart@subi.org

Br. Raban Heyer O.S.B.

Teacher/Coach/English Dept. Chair/Vocations Director

brraban@subi.org

Jeff Ingle

Teacher/Math Dept. Chair

jingle@subi.org

Karla Kennedy

Controller of Subiaco Abbey & Academy

kkennedy@subi.org

Charles Kremers

Director of Food Service at Subiaco Abbey & Academy

ckremers@subi.org

Robert Pugh

Guidance Counselor/Coach

rpugh@subi.org

Patrick Richey

Director of Campus Ministry & Mission

prichey@subi.org

Nick Schluterman

Technology Assistant/eSports Coach

nschluterman@subi.org

Bob Shelton

Technology Director/Technology Dept. Chair

bshelton@subi.org

Heath Spillers

Teacher/Science Dept. Chair

hspillers@subi.org

Kenneth Stovall

Teacher/Coach/Social Studies Dept. Chair

kstovall@subi.org

Tim Tencleve

Coach/Development Dept.

ttencleve@subi.org

Barbara Wilhelm

Academy School Nurse

bwilhelm@subi.org

Pat Franz

Director of Camp Subiaco

pfranz@subi.org

Larry Perrault

Teacher

lperrault@subi.org