Skip to the content

Board of Trustees

The General Chapter of solemnly professed monks at Subiaco Abbey have entrusted the full authority of ongoing governance of the Academy to a Board of Trustees. Their roles and responsibilities are outlined in the Bylaws of Subiaco Academy. We are grateful to Board members for the untiring commitment and willingness to serve in this work and ministry.

George Lieux
George Lieux '68
Jeff Gray

Jeff Gray '85

Ryan Gehrig

Ryan Gehrig '91

Bill Lux

Bill Lux '66

Donna McDonald

Donna McDonald

Amy Oatis

Amy Oatis

Tom Strobel

Tom Strobel '79

Ex Officio:

Abbot Leonard Wangler

Abbot Leonard Wangler, O.S.B.
Abbot of Subiaco